Triangle Foundation Searches for Witnesses and Offers Increased Reward

Triangle Foundation is working to find witnesses in the murder of 72-year-old, openly-gay Detroiter Andrew Anthos:

Canvassers will talk with Andrew’s neighbors and with people at the bus stop near his home, asking if anyone saw anything the evening Andrew was attacked.

Our canvassers will be able to offer witnesses a powerful incentive. The National Gay and Lesbian Task Force has increased their reward from $5,000 to $25,000 for information leading to an arrest and conviction in Andrew’s murder.

“The Detroit Police never really investigated this case,” said Melissa Pope, JD, Director of Victims Services. “Since they haven’t, we will. We are committed to obtaining justice for Andrew and his family.”

There are three ways you can help us pursue justice for Andrew Anthos and his family:

1. If you live in the area of Gratiot and Jefferson, east of Downtown Detroit or you ride the busses in that area, visit our Web site for a poster of the current suspect in this case. Print a few copies and put them up around town.

2. If you know people who live in that area of the city, forward this message to them.

3. Make a donation to Triangle Foundation to help us carry on this work.

37 Responses to “Triangle Foundation Searches for Witnesses and Offers Increased Reward”

  1. Kylie Batt says:

    ? ?????, ??? ?? ?????????? ??????. ???? ???????? ???? ???????….

    ???? Canvassers will talk with Andrew’s neighbors and with people at the bus stop near his home, asking if anyone saw anything the evening Andrew was attacked…..

  2. Kylie Batt says:

    ????? ??????? ??????????? :)

    ??????? ???????? Canvassers will talk with Andrew’s neighbors and with people at the bus stop near his home, asking if anyone saw anything the evening Andrew was attacked…..

  3. JESUS says:

    ████████►BUY VIAGRA◀███████…

    ████████▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲████████…

  4. ARTURO says:

    Abilify@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buywithout prescription…

  5. RALPH says:

    Aleve@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyit now…

  6. FERNANDO says:

    Amoxicillin@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  7. GREGORY says:

    Azor@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  8. ALBERTO says:

    Crestor@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buywithout prescription…

  9. DARRELL says:

    generic@viagra.sildenafil.paypal.no.prescription” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric meds…

  10. GUY says:

    abilify@and.sleep.issues” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyno prescription…

  11. SEAN says:

    Zyrtec@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow…

  12. RONALD says:

    Depakote@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  13. EDWARD says:

    zyban pill

    Buywithout prescription…

  14. VIRGIL says:

    Zetia

    Buyno prescription…

  15. RUSSELL says:

    Zofran

    Buygeneric pills…

  16. REX says:

    Lexapro

    Buygeneric drugs…

  17. ALEX says:

    arthritis orlistat

    Buyno prescription…

  18. REGINALD says:

    Synthroid

    Buygeneric pills…

  19. ELMER says:

    Rogaine

    Buygeneric meds…

  20. HUBERT says:

    Prozac

    Buyno prescription…

  21. RICARDO says:

    Seroquel

    Buygeneric drugs…

  22. CHRIS says:

    Rogaine

    Buygeneric meds…

  23. CLIFTON says:

    Paxil

    Buygeneric drugs…

  24. JONATHAN says:

    Pulmicort@Pulmicort.Pulmicort” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  25. WARREN says:

    Purim@Purim.Purim” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow…

  26. PAUL says:

    symbicort@official.us.website” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  27. RICKY says:

    Seroquel@Seroquel.Seroquel” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow it…

  28. GREGORY says:

    Provera@Provera.Provera” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  29. WILLIE says:

    Coumadin@Coumadin.Coumadin” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyno prescription…

  30. MORRIS says:

    Synthroid@Synthroid.Synthroid” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow…

  31. WILLARD says:

    Seroquel@Seroquel.Seroquel” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buywithout prescription…